Leer duiken via Duikcursus.com
  Februari 2018  
Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
381 duikscholen
0 cursussen
4102 opleidingen

Organisaties

Zoek

 

Duikschool zoeken

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

202 duikscholen gevonden
Naam Adres Postc. Plaats Prov. Org. Website
Aqua Love Duikschool & Duikteam. Locatie voor Duiken & overnachten; Grenzweg Vlagtwedde Groningen PADI http://www.aqualove.nl
Aquademy Skagerrak 29 1501 AX Zaandam Noord-Holland PADI http://www.aquademy.nl
Blue Evolution Sluisweg 111 2225 XK Katwijk Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.blue-evolution.nl
Blue Voyage Diving Gorishoeksedijk 37 4694 PJ Scherpenisse Zeeland PADI http://www.bluevoyage-diving.net/
Brabant Diving We trainen in de Tongelreep: Antoon Coolenlaan 1 5644 RX Eindhoven Noord-Brabant PADI http://www.brabantdiving.nl
Bubble Mates Pastoor Hoemoetstraat 1 5988 KP Helden Limburg DAN, PADI http://www.bubblemates.nl/
Buddy Fish Leeuwenhorst 14 3085VM Rotterdam Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.buddyfish.nl
Bussloo Divers Apeldoorn Gelderland PADI http://www.bussloo-divers.nl/
Claassens Diving Tuinstraat 31 5741 EM Beek en donk Noord-Brabant PADI http://www.claassensdiving.nl/
Cowa Diving FORT III 2150 borsbeek Antwerpen PADI http://www.cowadiving.be/
Danny's Duikservice Willem Dreeslaan 93 4908 CE Oosterhout Noord-Brabant PADI http://www.dannys.nl/
Dare to Dive Vogelweg 23 6862 GG Oosterbeek Gelderland PADI http://www.daretodive.nl/
DC New Atlantis Wilhelminastraat 2 9611 JW Sappermeer Groningen IDD, PADI, WOSD http://www.newatlantis.nl
DC New Atlantis Groningen Henri Dunantlaan 23-2 9728 HA Groningen Groningen IDD, PADI http://www.newatlantis.nl
DC New Atlantis Harkstede De Arke 23 9617 BH Harkstede Groningen IDD, PADI http://www.newatlantis.nl
 
Terug