Leer duiken via Duikcursus.com
  Februari 2018  
Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
381 duikscholen
0 cursussen
4102 opleidingen

Organisaties

Zoek

 

Duikschool zoeken

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

202 duikscholen gevonden
Naam Adres Postc. Plaats Prov. Org. Website
DS Diventure Meierijlaan 14 5628 BA Eindhoven Noord-Brabant PADI http://www.diventure.nl
DS Private Divers Roosendaalsebaan 32 4724 SE Wouw Noord-Brabant PADI http://www.lerenduiken.nl
DS Wobbegong Amersfoort Bisschopsweg 175 3817 BT Amersfoort Utrecht DAN, PADI http://www.wobbegong.nl
Duikcentrum Bigbubbles Bronsbergen 25 7207AD Zutphen Gelderland PADI, SSI http://www.bigbubbles.nl/
Duikcentrum Caretta 1e Wormenseweg 204 7331 MS Apeldoorn Gelderland ANDI, DAN, IADS, IAHD, NOB, PADI, WOSD http://www.duikcentrumcaretta.nl/
Duikcentrum De Tuimelaar - Groningen A-weg 20 9718 CV Groningen Groningen PADI http://www.tuimelaar.nl/
Duikcentrum Eindhoven Avignonlaan 45 5627 GA Eindhoven Noord-Brabant CMAS, DAN, IADS, IANTD, NAUI, NOB, PADI, SSI http://www.duikcentrumeindhoven.nl
Duikcentrum Leonardo Legedijk 4 8935 DG Leeuwarden Friesland PADI http://www.duikcentrumleonardo.nl/
Duikcentrum Loosdrecht Pr. Margrietstr. 62 1231XH Loosdrecht Noord-Holland PADI http://www.duikcentrumloosdrecht.nl/
Duikcentrum Nieuw-Vennep Venneperstraat 13 2151 AP Nieuw Vennep Noord-Holland PADI http://www.duikcentrumnieuw-vennep.nl/
Duikcentrum Nijmegen van Peltlaan 130 6533 ZP Nijmegen Gelderland PADI http://www.duikcentrumnijmegen.nl/
Duikcentrum Scharendijke Haven Kloosternol 3 4322AK Sliedrecht Zuid-Holland CMAS, IDD, NOB, PADI, TDI http://www.duikcentrumscharendijke.nl/
Duikcentrum Weert Houtbroek 2a 6039 RL Stramproy Limburg AED, PADI http://www.duikcentrumweert.nl/
Duiken in Zutphen Zwanevlot 105 7206 CE Zutphen Gelderland PADI http://www.duikeninzutphen.nl/
Duikschool Adventure Diving Korenbloemstraat 20 4322 BV Scharendyke Zeeland PADI http://www.adventurediving.nl/
 
Terug