Leer duiken via Duikcursus.com
  Februari 2018  
Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
381 duikscholen
0 cursussen
4102 opleidingen

Organisaties

Zoek

 

Duikschool zoeken

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

202 duikscholen gevonden
Naam Adres Postc. Plaats Prov. Org. Website
Buddy Fish Leeuwenhorst 14 3085VM Rotterdam Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.buddyfish.nl
PADI Duikcentrum Souldivers Henegouwerlaan 118 3014 CG Rotterdam Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.souldivers.nl/
Live to dive Waddinxveen Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.livetodive.nl/
Keep Smiling Diving Einsteinstraat 33-5 2811 EP Reeuwijk Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.keepsmiling.nu/
Witte Duikinstructie Brasemsloot 15 2724 EL Zoetermeer Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.duiken-leren.nl
Emperor Diving Hildo Kroplaan 92 2552 XT Den Haag Zuid-Holland IAHD, PADI http://www.emperordiving.nl/
AM Diving 2652 DG Berkel en Rodenrijs Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.amdiving.nl
Duikschool Sirena Duinschooten 12 B33 2211 ZC Noordwijkerhout Zuid-Holland PADI, SSI http://www.sirenadiving.nl
Discovery Diving Plein 1940-1945 nr. 4 3313 CV Dordrecht Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.discoverydiving.nl
Duikcentrum Scharendijke Haven Kloosternol 3 4322AK Sliedrecht Zuid-Holland CMAS, IDD, NOB, PADI, TDI http://www.duikcentrumscharendijke.nl/
Divers Paradise / Estagoza Leidsekade 40 2266BJ Leidschendam-Voorburg Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.diversparadise.nl/
Dive Post Katwijk Sandtlaan 52a 2223 GG Katwijk Zuid-Holland DAN, NAUI, PADI http://www.divepost.nl/
Duikteam Gouda Robaarstraat 83 2801 XL Gouda Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.duikteamgouda.nl/
Lucky Dive Center Rotterdam Metaalhof 17 3067 GM Rotterdam Zuid-Holland DAN, IDD, NAUI, PADI http://www.luckydivecenter.nl/
Fata Aquana Theems 31 2491 BR Den Haag Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.fata-aquana.nl/
 
Terug