Leer duiken via Duikcursus.com
  Januari 2018  
Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
381 duikscholen
0 cursussen
4102 opleidingen

Organisaties

Zoek

 

Duikschool zoeken

1 2

21 duikscholen gevonden
Naam Adres Postc. Plaats Prov. Org. Website
Aqua Diving Pascalstraat 41 1446 TV Purmerend Noord-Holland IDD, PADI, SSI http://www.aquadiving-purmerend.nl
Divection Duikopleidingen Sportstraat 6hs 1076 TV Amsterdam Noord-Holland PADI http://www.divection.nl/
divEmotion Kalmoesstraat 8 2165 XK Haarlemmermeer Noord-Holland PADI http://www.divemotion.nl/
Diving Service Beverwijk Spoorsingel 59 1947LB Beverwijk Noord-Holland PADI http://www.divingservicebeverwijk.nl/
Down Under Duikcentrum Scheepsbouwersweg 9 1121 PC Landsmeer Noord-Holland PADI http://www.down-under.nl
Duikcentrum Loosdrecht Pr. Margrietstr. 62 1231XH Loosdrecht Noord-Holland PADI http://www.duikcentrumloosdrecht.nl/
Duikcentrum Nieuw-Vennep Venneperstraat 13 2151 AP Nieuw Vennep Noord-Holland PADI http://www.duikcentrumnieuw-vennep.nl/
Duikcentrum Onderwaterwereld Koningstraat 40 2011 TD Haarlem Noord-Holland SSI http://www.onderwaterwereld.com/
Duikteam Amsterdam Baron de Coubertinlaan 8 1034 ZK Amsterdam Noord-Holland NOB http://www.duikteamamsterdam.nl/
Duikteam Nemo Ouderkerkerlaan 15 1185 AB Amstelveen Noord-Holland NOB http://www.duikteamnemo.nl
Keesiedive Singel 310 1016 AE Amsterdam Noord-Holland PDIC http://www.keesiedive.nl/
KevMic-Diving Robbenkoog 14e 1822 BB Alkmaar Noord-Holland WOSD http://www.kevmic-diving.nl/
New Lake Divers Jollenpad 14 1981 KC Amsterdam Noord-Holland IADS http://www.newlakedivers.nl/
OOMSDIVING Hanenpad 6 1501WD Zaandam Noord-Holland PADI http://www.oomsdiving.nl/
Scuba Center Amsterdam van Woustraat 220 1073 NB Amsterdam Noord-Holland PADI http://www.scubacenter.nl/
 
Terug