Leer duiken via Duikcursus.com
  Januari 2018  
Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
381 duikscholen
0 cursussen
4102 opleidingen

Organisaties

Zoek

 

Duikschool zoeken

1 2

21 duikscholen gevonden
Naam Adres Postc. Plaats Prov. Org. Website
Discovery Diving Plein 1940-1945 nr. 4 3313 CV Dordrecht Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.discoverydiving.nl
Discoverydivers 5* DiveCenter ReeuwijksePoort 307 2811 NV Zoetermeer Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.discoverydivers.nl
Dive Center Capelle Noordoever 3 3233 NC Oostvoorne Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.divecentercapelle.nl
Dive Post Katwijk Sandtlaan 52a 2223 GG Katwijk Zuid-Holland DAN, NAUI, PADI http://www.divepost.nl/
Dive Post Zoetermeer Wattstraat 13c 2723 RA Zoetermeer Zuid-Holland DAN, IAHD, PADI http://www.divepost.nl/
Divers Paradise / Estagoza Leidsekade 40 2266BJ Leidschendam-Voorburg Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.diversparadise.nl/
Divesport Vlaardingen Arij Koplaan 14a 3132 AA Vlaardingen Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.divesportvlaardingen.nl/
Duikcentrum Scharendijke Haven Kloosternol 3 4322AK Sliedrecht Zuid-Holland CMAS, IDD, NOB, PADI, TDI http://www.duikcentrumscharendijke.nl/
Duikschool TIBIA Christiaan Huygensstraat 10c 2251CH Voorschoten Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.tibia.nl
Emperor Diving Hildo Kroplaan 92 2552 XT Den Haag Zuid-Holland IAHD, PADI http://www.emperordiving.nl/
Fata Aquana Theems 31 2491 BR Den Haag Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.fata-aquana.nl/
FunteQ diving Grote Waard 44 2675 BX Honselersdijk Zuid-Holland ANDI, SSI http://www.funteqdiving.nl
Island Diving Van der Takstraat 102b 3071 LM Rotterdam Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.islanddiving.nl/
Keep Smiling Diving Einsteinstraat 33-5 2811 EP Reeuwijk Zuid-Holland PADI http://www.keepsmiling.nu/
Lucky Dive Center Rotterdam Metaalhof 17 3067 GM Rotterdam Zuid-Holland DAN, IDD, NAUI, PADI http://www.luckydivecenter.nl/
 
Terug